Jewish Family Services
Jewish Family Services
Who We Are
services
Consider making a donation to JFS. Your supports helps us maintain all the great services we provide.

bullet Click here to donate
Our Staff
Harvey
Harvey Paris, L.C.S.W., President

Email: harvey@jfsct.org

Barbara
Barbara Paris, L.P.C., Vice President

Email: barbara@jfsct.org

Irene
Irene Ivaska, L.C.S.W, Clinical Supervisor

Email: irene@jfsct.org

Joan
Joan Farley, M.A. - Elderly Services Coordinator

Email: joan@jfsct.org

Natalie Fried
Natalie Fried, M.S.W. - Clinical Social Worker

Email: natalie@jfsct.org

Keven Sheehy
Jay Stubenhaus, M.D. - Medical Director

 

Keven Sheehy
Rabbi Dana Bogatz - Chaplain

Email: dzbogatz@cs.com

Allison Gruder, Marriage & Family Therapist

 

Keven Sheehy
Keven Sheehy, L.C.S.W - Clinical Social Worker

Email: kasheehy1@yahoo.com

Wendy Levine
Wendy Levine, M.D. - Consulting Psychiatrist
Beckie Rosen
Jennifer Weinstein, M.S.Ed. - Child Psychologist - Friend to Friend Coordinator

Email: jenweinstein@sbcglobal.net

Beckie Rosen
Rebecca Rosen, M.S. - Friend to Friend Coordinator

Email: rosen.becky@gmail.com

Beckie Rosen
Kimberlee Vargas, L.C.S.W - Child Therapist

Email: kimberleevargas@hotmail.com

Beckie Rosen
Julie Caraballo, Office Manager

Email: julie@jfsct.org

Beckie Rosen
Beth Harris, Secretary

Email: beth@jfsct.org